Executive Committee of IDeS

SN	Name	Experience in Development Sector	Designation
1	Kamala Bist	16 year	President
2	Rupa Bhatta (Sunar)	15 Year	Vice-Chairperson(OPEN)
3	Sakuntala Gurung	4 Year	Vice-Chairperson(Inclusive)
4	Ram Dhami	17 Year	General Secretary
5	Lalita Hamal	7 -Year	Secretary (OPEN)
6	Laxmi Thapa	10 Year	Secretary (Inclusive)
7	Sarswoti Bhatta	8Year	Treasure.
8	Bishna Saki	14 Year	Member
9	Parwati Bhatta	8 year	Member
10	RajanJairu	13 Year	Member
11	Sarada Ojha	9 Year	Member